I see a red door and I want it painted….white?

I know that most of the time people are afraid of white, maybe due to stains and dirt or just the idea of it looking way too boring. I love it, and I believe white can be livable. Plus, there’s always bleach if you get a stain or spill something. =) Here are some ideas for making white endearing, fresh, and classic. Steer away from washed out boredrom by adding some color, whether it be with pillows, knick knacks, or wall paintings.








most courtesy of Lonny Magazine. All the others I take no credit for, but have found online.

One thought on “I see a red door and I want it painted….white?

  1. Madelyn I love the white! Chris and I are possibly redoing the kitchen with white cabinets and black counters. If all goes as planned we will send pics with progress. Love the post!

Leave a Reply

